*BONUS EPISODE* Embassy Exclusive 21: Positive and Calming VGM

In a special public bonus episode of Embassy Exclusive, the VGMbassy presents a collection of positive and uplifting music submitted by the Patrons.

While the Embassy Exclusive shows are normally for Patreon Patrons only, we thought it might be nice if we made a special bonus episode for everyone to enjoy. Collected here are testimonials from VGMbassy patrons, with music and words of hope and encouragement for those having a difficult time with isolation and adapting to a “new normal.” We hope you find it uplifting and helpful.

A huge thank you to Indira J (The Misadventures of Buddy and Friend, Sacrimony) for the amazing VGMbassy artwork and design, and to Trevin Hughes (aka chiptune composer Jredd) for the podcast theme song!

Check out the VGMbassy Patreon for some fantastic bonuses, including exclusive podcast content!

Thanks to our supporting Patreon patrons, who help make this show possible: Muddle MADness, Ryan Steel, Bedroth, Chris Murray, Cameron Chiles, David Parrish, Michael Bridgewater, Chris Myers, Donovan Orofino, Voltz Supreme, Harold Howard, Ben “The Diad” DishmanChris Steenerson, Dan Laughton, Jordan Werme, Cameron Werme, Kung Fu Carlito, Scott McElhone, and Alex “The Messenger” Messenger.

Join our Facebook group for discussion and bonus content: facebook.com/groups/thevgmbassy

Follow The VGMbassy on Twitter: @TheVGMbassy

Check out the Instagram account for artsy-fartsy game-related images: @TheVGMbassy

Listen here or find us on iTunes, Google Play Music, Stitcher, or your favorite podcast app!

The Tracklist:

1 – Joe Murolo: “Gerudo Valley” from The Legend of Zelda: Ocarina of Time by Koji Kondo

2 – Dan Laughton: “Fairy Fountain” from Legend of Zelda: A Link to the Past by Koji Kondo

3 – Alex Messenger: “Boss Defeated” from The Legend of Zelda: Twilight Princess by Koji Kondo and Toru Minegishi

4 – Muddle MADness (Daniel Perkey): “Country Living” from Breath of Fire 3 by Akari Kaida and Yoshino Aoki

5 – Scott McElhone: “Toejam Jammin” from Toejam & Earl by John Baker

6 – Ryan Steel (RyanDS): “Title Theme” from Divinity: Original Sin 2 by Borislav Slavov

7 – Voltz Supreme: “Dream” & “Unity” from L.O.L (Lack of Love) by Ryuichi Sakamoto

8 – Bedroth: “Click Clock Woods (Spring)” from Banjo Kazooie by Grant Kirkhope

9 – Shootkapow: “Wind Scene (600 A.D.)” from Chrono Trigger by Yasunori Mitsuda

10 – The Diad: “Chrono’s Theme” from Chrono Trigger by Yasunori Mitsuda

11 – Cam Werme: “Time is Changing” from Dark Cloud 2 by Tomohito Nishiura

12 – Ed: “Staff Roll” from Tomodachi Life by Daisuke Matsuoka and Asuka Itō

Please follow and like us:

Prime VGMinister

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Follow by Email
Verified by MonsterInsights